المكاتب والمنشآت التعليمية
والمسارح

نحن متخصصون في تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الأثاث وتشطيبات المواد. نظرًا لأن صناعة الأثاث (التجارية) تسير على مسار نمو متزايد من عملية التصميم والتكنولوجيا إلى وسائل البيع؛ وباعتبارنا شركة ايديال سولوشنز، فإننا نعمل جاهدين على تسهيل تقديم الطلبات وإيصالها لعملائنا والمستخدمين في عملية مريحة مع تجربة سهلة.

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من أثاث المكاتب، المقاعد، والأثاث التعليمي، متوفرة عند الطلب المباشر. تواصل معنا عبر [email protected] أو أرسل طلباتك من خلال صفحة تواصل معنا.

إتصل بنا
>
01
أثاث مكتبي
نقوم بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة لجميع احتياجاتهم المكتبية، فضلاً عن خدمة العملاء الاستثنائية منذ عام 2016. مع فريق من العمال المتفانين، قمنا مؤخرًا بتوسيع نطاق منتجاتنا لضمان توفر مخزون بشكل دائم. تحقق من بعض عروضنا أدناه ، وتواصل معنا لمعرفة المزيد.
عرض المنتج
>
02
أثاث تعليمي
يتسع نطاق الأنشطة المدرسية يومًا بعد يوم. لذلك من الضروري إنشاء مساحات قابلة للتكيف ومتعددة الوظائف. توفر عناصر جدول VS's Shift + Base ، ووحدات التخزين Shift + Landscape ، ووحدات المقاعد أثاثًا لبيئات التعلم المرنة للغاية. الأثاث يتيح مساحة لأساليب التدريس والتعلم الأكثر تنوعًا على نطاق واسع.
عرض المنتج
>
03
أغطية الأرضيات
أغطية الأرضيات التي نقدمها تجمع بأناقة بين التصميم المعاصر والأداء الصوتي المتفوق. تم إنشاء مجموعة الأرضيات المصنوعة من الفينيل Silentflor بخبرة لمجموعة واسعة من التصميمات الداخلية التجارية. مجموعة الأغطية مصنوعة لتكون متينة ومصممة بشكل جميل دون أن تأذي البيئة لأنها قابلة للتدوير بنسبة 100٪.
عرض المنتج
>
04
ألواح زخرفية
ألواحنا الزخرفية مقاومة لضغوط الاستخدام والتنظيف، وتدوم لوقت طويل. يتم الحفاظ على الأسطح بمعالجة خاصة بتقنية النانو تجعلها المنتج الرئيسي للهندسة المعمارية.
عرض المنتج
>
لنعمل معا
إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مخصص ، سيسعد أحد أعضاء
فريقنا بمساعدتك [email protected]
إتصل بنا
>

عد إلى الأعلى

Original text

Offices, Educational
Facilities, & Theaters.

We are specialised in what we offer, offering wide range of contract furniture & material finishes. As the contract (commercial) furniture industry is on a growing track of development from design process, technology, to means of selling; and as Ideal Solutions we are working hard on making it easier for our clients and end-users to submit and make their orders in a convenient process with an ease experience.

​We offer you a wide range of office furniture, seatings, and educational furniture all available upon direct order contact us over [email protected] or submit your brief in our services page.

Get a Quote
>
01
Office Furniture
Since 2016, Ideal Solutions has been supplying clients with great quality products for all their office needs, as well as exceptional customer service. With a team of devoted workers, we’ve recently expanded our range of products assuring despite the pandemic stock availability. Check out a few of our offerings below, and get in touch to learn more.
View Product
>
02
Educational Furniture
The range of school activities widens day by day. It is therefore necessary to create spaces that are adaptable and multifunctional. VS’s Shift+ Base table elements and its Shift+ Landscape storage and seat modules provide furniture for these highly flexible learning environments: furniture that allows room for the most widely varied teaching and learning methods possible.
View Product
>
03
Floor Coverings
Elegantly combining contemporary and decorative design with superior acoustic performance, the Silentflor vinyl sheet flooring range has been expertly created for a wide range of commercial interiors. A robust, beautifully designed collection An environmentally preferable flooring collection, Silentflor is also 100% recyclable.
View Product
>
04
Decorative Panels
This is one of the most important properties of our surfaces. Panels must be resistant to the stresses of use and cleaning, made to last during the time. Surfaces are preserved by a special nano-technological treatment that makes them the head product for architecture
View Product
>
Let's work together
If you’re looking for something customised a member of our
team will be happy to help you [email protected] or fill the form below

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Back to top