اغطية الارضية.

نحن نعمل مع Plyflor منذ سنوات ونحن على ثقة من أنك ستكون راضيًا عن مجموعة المنتجات. هذا لأننا نستخدم فقط المواد عالية الجودة من التقنيات الصوتية والسلامة والتصاميم المتقنة وفقًا للصناعة. فيما يلي بعض معاينات الأرضيات المقدمة ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مخصص ، سيسعد أحد أعضاء فريقنا بمساعدتك [email protected]

العودة إلى صفحة الأثاث
معرض Acoustix fx.

تم تطوير Acoustix Gallery fx لتلبية متطلبات الأرضيات الجمالية البديلة داخل المساحات الداخلية السكنية والتجارية. تشتمل المجموعة على تأثيرات الحجر الطبيعي النظيف وتصميمات الجرانيت المرقش في 9 ألوان محفزة بالإضافة إلى 5 مكررات خشبية محددة للغاية. كانت النغمات الترابية والنارية للصخور الطبيعية ، ودقة المياه ونضارتها ، والخضرة في بيئتنا المحيطة هي الإلهام المباشر للمجموعة.

مواد التشطيبات

أين يمكن استخدامه؟

- المناطق السكنية
- المناطق التجارية الثقيلة
داخل التعليم والرعاية الصحية
- من الناحية العملية ، الأرضية مناسبة لـ "محطات العمل" ونقاط الخدمة داخل مناطق البيع بالتجزئة وغيرها من المناطق نظرًا لراحة القدم ومزايا مكافحة التعب ، حيث يقف المستخدمون لفترات طويلة.

مواد التشطيبات

تعد مجموعة Acoustix من Polyflor مناسبة للاستخدام في الممرات والفصول الدراسية وقاعات الطعام ، عند التخطيط لمشروع صوتي جديد ، يجب دراسة اللوائح ذات الصلة بدولة الاستخدام لضمان الالتزام بالتوصيات الصحيحة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، عرض صفحة مشاريعنا أو الاتصال [email protected]

المدارس ومعايير التعليم

إلى جانب لوائح البناء في مواصفات المواد التي تحدد مستوى خفض الصوت المؤثر الذي يجب تحقيقه في جميع المباني الجديدة والتجديدات.

قطاع المستشفيات والرعاية الصحية

يدور تصميم الرعاية الصحية للقرن الحادي والعشرين حول توفير بيئة منزلية ومريحة ومهنية للمرضى والموظفين والزوار. يمكن أن يكون لاختيار مواد البناء وأغطية الأرضيات تأثير كبير على إحساس وأداء المستشفى. عندما تكون الأرضية جزءًا من مفهوم التصميم الكامل ، يمكن أن تساعد حتى في عملية الشفاء ويمكن أن يكون اختيار المنتج هو المفتاح لتحقيق مساهمة إيجابية في رعاية المرضى ، لمزيد من المعلومات ، راجع مشروع مستشفى وارا.

لنعمل معا.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مخصص ، سيسعد أحد أعضاء فريقنا بمساعدتك [email protected]

إتصل بنا
>

العودة الى الأعلى

Original text

Floor Coverings.

We have been working with Plyflor for years and we’re confident you’ll be satisfied with the range of  products. That’s because we use only the highest quality materials of  acoustical technologies, saftey and cutomised designs according to industry. Here are some previews of flooring provided and feel free to contact us if you’re looking for something customised a member of our team will be happy to help you [email protected]

Back to Furniture page
Acoustix Gallery fx.

Acoustix Gallery fx has been developed to meet demands for alternative aesthetic flooring within residential and commercial interiors. The collection incorporates clean natural stone effects and mottled granite designs in 9 stimulating colourways plus 5 highly specified wood replications. The earthy and fiery tones of natural rock, the subtlety and freshness of water and the greenery of our surrounding environment were the direct inspirations for the collection.

Material Finishes

Where It can be used?

- Residential areas
- Heavy commercial areas
within education and healthcare
- Ergonomically, the flooring is suitable for ‘workstations’ and serving points within retail and other areas due to its underfoot comfort and anti-fatigue benefits, where users stand for long periods.

Material Finishes

Polyflor’s Acoustix range is suitable for use in corridors, classrooms and dining halls, When planning a new acoustic project, the relevant regulations to the country of use should be studied to ensure the correct recommendations are adhered to. For more information view our projects page or contact [email protected]

Schools & Education Standards

Alongside the Building Regulations in material specifications which specifies the impact sound reduction level that must be achieved in all new buildings and refurbishments.

Hospitals & Healthcare Sector

21st century healthcare design is about achieving a homely, relaxed and professional environment for patients, staff and visitors. The choice of building materials and floorcoverings can have a major impact on the feel and performance of a hospital. When part of a complete design concept, floors can even aid the healing process and product choice can be key to achieving a positive contribution to patient care, for more information check out Wara Hospital Project.

Let's Work Together.

If you’re looking for something customised a member of our team will be happy to help you [email protected]

Get a Quote
>

Back to top