أثاث تعليمي.

هذه المجموعة المختارة من المنتجات المصنعة من قبل VS للأثاث التعليمي ومعاني لأثاث المختبرات التعليمية ليست فقط من أعلى مستويات الجودة ، ولكنها متوفرة أيضًا في مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لضمان العثور على ما تبحث عنه بالضبط. مع أفضل المواد وتقنيات الإنتاج المتطورة من أجل سلامة الطلاب وفريق مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا للتركيب ، نضمن الرضا التام من التوريد إلى تسليم المطلوب لمشروعك.

العودة إلى صفحة الأثاث
أثاث الإدارة

هذه فقرة. انقر فوق "تحرير النص" أو انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق مربع النص لتعديل المحتوى وتأكد من إضافة أي معلومات ذات صلة تريد مشاركتها مع زوارك.

أثاث الفصول الدراسية

هذه فقرة. انقر فوق "تحرير النص" أو انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق مربع النص لتعديل المحتوى وتأكد من إضافة أي معلومات ذات صلة تريد مشاركتها مع زوارك.

أثاث رياض الأطفال

الجلوس النشط. التمرين هو حاجة أساسية لا غنى عنها. يحتاج الأطفال بشكل خاص إلى الكثير من التمارين من أجل التطور المتناغم للعقل والجسم. من الضروري للغاية أن يلبي أثاث رياض الأطفال هذه الحاجة الأساسية للحركة بشكل مثالي بحيث يتم دعم عملية نمو الأطفال.

غرف طاقم المدرسة

من مقابل. في كل مكان تقريبًا في أي مدرسة حديثة ، ستصادف عناصر رف وخزانة Series 800: في المكتبة ومكتب السجلات وكذلك في مكتب رئيس المعلمين أو مكتب السكرتيرة. تنوع النطاق ، وخزائن الأرفف ، وخزائن باب الجناح أو مصراع الأسطوانة ، والعديد من الأسطح المختلفة ، وأحجام الذبيحة المتغيرة بطريقة فعالة للغاية.

أثاث المختبرات التعليمية

مع خبرة واسعة في تصميم تخطيطات استثنائية لحالات المختبر ، تضم مختبرات معاني ميزات مثل بيئة العمل ، والمرونة ، والوظائف عبر النطاق الكامل لمنتجاتها لضمان الكمال في أي عمل تم تحديده.

لنعمل معا.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مخصص ، سيسعد أحد أعضاء فريقنا بمساعدتك [email protected]

إتصل بنا
>

العودة الى الاعلى

Original text

Educational Furniture.

This selection of products manufactured by VS for educational furniture & Maani for educational lab furniture they are not only of the highest quality, but are also available in a variety of options to ensure you find exactly what you’re looking for. With top-of-the-line materials, cutting-edge production technologies for the safety of students and a highly qualified team for installation, we guarantee complete satisfaction from supplying to delivering the required for your project.

Back to Furniture page
Management Furniture

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to edit the content and make sure to add any relevant information that you want to share with your visitors.

Classrooms Furniture

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to edit the content and make sure to add any relevant information that you want to share with your visitors.

Kindergarten Furniture

Active sitting. Exercise is an indispensable and basic need. Children especially need plenty of exercise for the harmonious development of mind and body. It is absolutely essential that kindergarten furniture meets this elementary need for motion perfectly so that children’s development process is supported.

School Staffrooms

From Vs. Nearly everywhere in a modern school you will come across Series 800 shelf and cabinet elements: in the library and records office as well as in the head teacher’s or secretary’s office. The diversity of the range, shelving cabinets, wing-door or roller-shutter cabinets, many different surfaces, variable carcass sizes in a highly effective way.

Educational Lab Furniture

With extensive expertise in designing exceptional laboratory casework layouts, maani LABS incorporates features such as ergonomics, flexibility, and functionality throughout their products’ entire range to ensure perfection in any casework selected.

Let's Work Together.

If you’re looking for something customised a member of our team will be happy to help you [email protected]

Get a Quote
>

Back to top